Southern Illinois Photographic Society

Board of Directors

Elections are held at the November meeting. Term runs January 1st to December 31st.

Our current board members are:

Jim Osborn
Vice President
Karen Carlton
Secretary - Records
Secretary - Technology
Jonathan Springer / Bill Thomas
info at sipscameraclub dot com
Secretary - Contests
Karen Carlton
Bill Phemister
Board Member
Dave Hammond
Board Member
Bill Thomas
Board Member
Mike Hicks
Board Member
Jo Dodd
Board Member
Myers Walker

Southern Illinois Photographic Society • © 2007-2008